Contact Us

Ronald Wastewater District values our ratepayers opinions. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions that you would like to submit, please call us, or email us by choosing from the appropriate departments below.

Mailing Address

Ronald Wastewater District
PO Box 33490
Shoreline, WA 98133-0490

Our Office

Visit us at Shoreline City Hall located at 17500 Midvale Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133 
Monday - Friday - 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

After Hours Sewer Emergency

(206) 819-2785

 

Customer Service/Billing

Susan Fogarty - sfogarty@shorelinewa.gov

Operations/Maintenance

Jesse Peterson - jpeterson@shorelinewa.gov

Wastewater Utility Specialist/Inspector

Brent Proffitt - bproffitt@shorelinewa.gov

Wastewater Utility Specialist/Inspector

Clayton Putnam - cputnam@shorelinewa.gov

District Website

Douglas Wittinger  dwittinger@ronaldwastewater.org

Board of Commissioners

Position 1: Robert (Bob) L. Ransom
rransom@ronaldwastewater.org

Position 2: Gretchen A. Atkinson
gatkinson@ronaldwastewater.org

Position 3: Laura Mork
lmork@ronaldwastewater.org

Position 4: Craig Degginger
cdegginger@ronaldwastewater.org

Position 5: Wesley J. Brandon
wbrandon@ronaldwastewater.org

District Administrator

Douglas Wittinger
(206) 306-3253
dwittinger@ronaldwastewater.org